VAULT TOUR VIDEO

EXPLORE THE NERF VAULT TOUR!

View behind the scenes of our exclusive NERF: THE VAULT tour, and see below for more dates!

FIND YOUR NEAREST NERF VAULT

LOCATION: UNITED KINGDOM

TARGETS: LOCATED

1

NASS Relentless Thur 11th July - Sat 13th

MORE INFORMATION

Royal Bath & West Showground,
BA4 6QN

  • Thursday 11th July: 3pm – 11pm
  • Friday 12th July: 9am – 11pm
  • Saturday 13th July: 9am – 11pm
Close
2

Bullring, Birmingham Fri 2nd Aug– Sat 3rd Aug

MORE INFORMATION

Rotunda Square,
B5 4BU – High Street

  • Friday 2nd August: 11am – 7pm
  • Saturday 3rd August: 11am – 7pm
  • Sunday 4th August: 10am – 6pm
Close
3

Nottingham Fri 9th Aug – Sun 11th Aug

MORE INFORMATION

Smithy Row,
NG1 2BY

  • Friday 9th August: 11am – 7pm
  • Saturday 10th August: 11am – 7pm
  • Sunday 11th August: 10am – 6pm
Close
4

Manchester Fri 16th Aug – Sun 18th Aug

MORE INFORMATION

Exchange Square,
M3 1BD (no electricity)

  • Friday 16th August: 11am – 7pm
  • Saturday 17th August: 11am – 7pm
  • Sunday 18th August: 10am – 6pm
Close
5

Westfield London Sat 24th – Sun 25th Aug

MORE INFORMATION

Westfield London,
Ext 1B, W12 7SL (Shepherd’s Bush Tube)

  • Saturday 24th August: 11am – 7pm
  • Sunday 25th August: 10am – 6pm
  • Monday 26th August: 10am – 6pm
Close
6

Gadget Show Live Fri 1st Nov - Sun 3rd Nov

MORE INFORMATION

London Earls Court

  • Friday 1st November: 9am - 6pm
  • Saturday 2nd November: 9am - 6pm
  • Sunday 3rd November: 9am - 6pm
Close